bimat for eyelash growthEyes are the fuel of beauty and magnifying lenses that enable us to see the world clearly. They are very delicate and require good care. It is also a part of beauty, models are very conscious about their eyes and eyelash because they always make wish to enhance their beauty. It is very important to have a good and different look for them in the fashion fraternity. There are different of products running in market that is used for enhancement of eyes but they have all have some or the other side effects. Slowly they start to infect the eyes and after sometime, they create awkward conditions. I am also one of them who were distressed about glaucoma problem that damaged my eyelids. I wanted to grow my eyelashes thick and dense and used different products for achieving that. However, they only helped in making the situation worse.My name is Jessie and I was suffering from the problem of glaucoma. I am a model and looks are vital ingredients of my profession. Due to this problem, I was not able work properly. I took leave for some days so that I could find out any solution for my problem. One fine morning I was sitting alone in my home and was searching the solution for my problem. I spent lots of time in searching of any solution but I could not get success because I was getting information about the products those I had already used. The days were passing and the tension level was rising upwards.

I was very worried about that and I started to consult my friends for this problem. I met too many people and asked treatment for my problem. That day my cousin came back from London.  She also had such type of problem but when she arrived, I was surprised to see her because she was looking so beautiful and her eyes were stunning. I could not explain the beauty of her eyes they were just fantastic. I told her to get freshen up because I had to go to the market. After returning, I asked her the reason for the change. She told me about bimat eye solution. I also decided to buy bimat ophthalmic solution 0.03% serum. My cousin told me to bimat for eyelash growth from online sites. I placed an order to buy bimat online and after few days, the product reached on my doorstep. I started to use order bimat lotion and applied it daily on the affected area. After few days, I found that tiny hair buds are rising again on the eyelids. After looking at this change, I applied the serum for a week continuously and the result was outstanding. My eyelashes were getting thicker and beautiful similar to my cousin. Purchase bimat without prescription changed my life completely. Today I have all the amenities and happiness that I missed earlier while suffering from glaucoma.